07852486884

Hire Catering Equipment and Prop Hire

Vintage wedding hire
Prop Hire

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_tta_tour shape=”square” active_section=”1″ no_fill_content_area=”true”][vc_tta_section i_icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-coffee” title=”Prop Hire Packages” tab_id=”prop-hire-packages” add_icon=”true”][vc_column_text]Pretty Vintage Things specialise in transforming your wedding, birthday party, or any special event, into a vintage wonderland.

We are well-known and prominently established catering equipment hire company that offers vintage props and catering equipment for the wedding and several parties in Oxfordshire, North Hampshire, London, Buckinghamshire, Berkshire, Hampshire, Wiltshire and Middlesex as well.

Our extensive and unique collection of magically classic props have been hand-picked to create a stunning scene for your event, and leave guests with fond memories of your special day.
We have everything from grand old gramophones to quaint village bicycles, antique sewing machines to retro telephones, typewriters of yesteryear to traditional sweet carts. We even have a vintage post box that can be customised to suit your event.[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

tealistBasic Prop Hire£129
10 items of choice from Vintage Post Box, Candelabras, Vintage Suitcases, Typewriters, Gramaphones, Vintage Till, Vintage Lanterns, Flower Jugs/Urns, Vintage Radio, Vintage Cart, Wicker Hampers, Heart Lanterns… Delivery not included.
tealistUnlimited Prop Hire£250
Unlimited props. Delivery not included

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

*Basic Props – does not include Rustic Barrels, Vintage Bike, Lemonade/Drinks Station, Candy Cart, Popcorn Machine, Personalised Table Plans and Bespoke Signage.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section i_icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-coffee” title=”Main Props” tab_id=”main-props” add_icon=”true”][vc_column_text]

[/vc_column_text][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section i_icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-coffee” title=”Rustic Barrel Bar” tab_id=”rustic-barrel-bar” add_icon=”true”][vc_column_text]

tealistFull stocked lemonade bar Price available on request
tealistFully stocked pimms bar Price available on request

[/vc_column_text][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section i_icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-coffee” title=”Outside Games” tab_id=”outside-games” add_icon=”true”][vc_column_text]

[/vc_column_text][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section i_icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-coffee” title=”Chalk Boards & Signs” tab_id=”chalk-boards-signs” add_icon=”true”][vc_column_text]

[/vc_column_text][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section i_icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-coffee” title=”Table Plans” tab_id=”table-plans” add_icon=”true”][vc_column_text]

[/vc_column_text][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section i_icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-coffee” title=”Birdcages” tab_id=”birdcages” add_icon=”true”][vc_column_text]

[/vc_column_text][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section i_icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-coffee” title=”Lanterns” tab_id=”lanterns” add_icon=”true”][vc_column_text]

[/vc_column_text][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section i_icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-coffee” title=”Candelabras” tab_id=”candelabras” add_icon=”true”][vc_column_text]

tealistGlass Candle Sticks£1.00
tealistGold Candelabra£4.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section i_icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-coffee” title=”Jugs, Bottles, Urns & Things for Flowers” tab_id=”jugs-bottles-urns-things-for-flowers” add_icon=”true”][vc_column_text]

[/vc_column_text][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section i_icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-coffee” title=”Bunting, Table Runners & Picnic Accessories” tab_id=”bunting-table-runners-picnic-accessories” add_icon=”true”][vc_column_text]

[/vc_column_text][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section i_icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-coffee” title=”Pimm’s O’clock” tab_id=”pimms-o-clock” add_icon=”true”][vc_column_text]

[/vc_column_text][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section i_icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-coffee” title=”Sweet Carts, Candy Buffets & Popcorn Machine ” tab_id=”sweet-carts-popcorn-machine” add_icon=”true”][vc_column_text]

[/vc_column_text][/vc_tta_section][/vc_tta_tour][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Vintage Tea party Berkshire
connect with us

Keep up to date and share your experiences via our social networks

©2019 Copyright Pretty Vintage Things

Designed, Developed & Maintained By : Ficode Technologies Ltd.